Boards and Commissions:
Board/Commission:  Planning District Citizens Advisory Committees

Contact Name:
Clay County is geographically divided into seven planning districts: 1) Doctor’s Inlet/Ridgewood; 2) Fleming Island; 3) Green Cove Springs; 4) Keystone Heights; 5) Middleburg/Clay Hill; 6) Orange Park and 7) Penney Farms/Lake Asbury. The Board of County Commissioners and Clay County Planning Commission are currently seeking six to ten volunteers for openings on Citizen Advisory Committees (CAC) for six of the seven districts listed above. If you are interested in participating in the county’s comprehensive growth management plan for the district in which you reside, please submit your application on-line by clicking the above link

Board Seats: 

Board SeatTerm StartTerm EndTitleBoard MemberAppointed By

There are no Board Seats to display.